Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

FRIDAY OPEN SEWING - Multiple Dates



Our classrooms is open for your use. Bring anything you want to sew and enjoy the company of other quilters. (Click on "Friday Open Sewing" above to enroll.)

FRIDAY OPEN SEWING - Multiple Dates

Cost:
$ 15.00
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart